Day 414 T is for tiara

I wasn't sure if I'd take part in Mono Monday this week.  Indeed, I had a couple of decent close up shots of Peggy Sue lined up and would have used one of those.  Then this afternoon, daughter #2 arrived with Violet after school and did a lovely foot wash and foot and leg massage for me.  Violet was the 'Spa Assistant' and offered all sorts of complimentary options such as  (pre)'tend snacks, a bell to call for assistance, a cuddly toy to reassure me and, of course, a tiara to wear whilst having my treatment.
Some time afterwards I realised that I was still wearing the tiara and that tiara begins with T... so here you have my MM entry!  Many thanks to Laurie54 for her hosting in May and taking pity on us by offering easier themes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.