SomethingAwful

By SomethingAwful

Grid again

Not much to say about today, except that I spent over TEN HOURS at University House today! Working on another essay in Philosophy of Thought and Language. Was a pretty slow day, made slower by the fact that I'd had a very light, disturbed sleep last night, and that my muscles were aching from a combination of stress, tiredness, and my recent gym sessions with Gabbi! Needless to say a lot of stretching to the soundtrack of glitchhop was done.

My 'focus' playlist is basically a brief tribute to MrSuicideSheep - inc. Timeless (Prototyperaptor), Flashback (Uppermost) and Starfish (Savant). Sat in Axel's room listening to Kid Cudi's new album now, having just brought my blip up to date! He's been teaching me about the triangle of light - aperture, ISO and shutter speed. Mind, I'll need it refreshing in a few days like I always do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.