Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Lines and more lines

I was on the back porch when I noticed the lines created on this chair by the screen wire and then my brain connected that it was all lines as well as a curved line.   Easy blip for today.

Enjoying the screened in porch on these cool morning we have.   

I decided to refresh my brain on abstract photography so googled it.  I found this really great article from Adorama which also is where I buy my cameras (I really want a new one but can't justify the cost!)  Anyway I have shared the link if you want to challenge yourself to thinking about photography in the abstract.   Sometime I need a gently push to get out of a rut or at least a reminder that there is more than one way to see.  

abstract photography

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.