Place: North Myrtle Beach, SC 64/70
Main activity: Thurs - packing
Notes: Well, I'm saving the back patio pic since today was kitchen packing today and took some things to the car. Left the front door open and then heard neighbors yelling - a possum was walking around. They were able to close my door and then as I walked back, the little guy was standing right at the front door looking at me! Already tired and haven't been sleeping as well. Got a lot done, took a break mid-day and read a little, took a bath. Back is twanging a little from helping carry bags of rocks yesterday for the back patio. Quiet night, tired. Talked to Joe after he met Mic and got the last of my stuff from her place. Went to bed early and found some melatonin which helped in falling asleep. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.