There's a pile in the lounge, some more in the bedroom and this on the kitchen worktop, must mean a weekend away!

But today began with meeting Angie at The Climbing Unit and we worked our way through the newly reset bees, the easiest but a few were tricky V0, the greys V0-1, the reds V0-2, a few greens V1-3 and a couple of spotties V2-3 at which point I had to go.

I'd got a list of things to do, places to go, items to buy today and I worked my way through them, eating my lunch in Sainsbury's carpark.

I didn't do my running session, the climbing wall was enough for me. Having pondered on it I'm going to do two sessions of running (couch to 5k) per week instead of the recommended three, I can't see that that matters, it'll just take me longer to finish the program. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.