The Farm

Having almost finished off Monday's blip task, with just five hearts still to give out, I threw myself into my charity work as WRAP's year end was the end of April and there's a pile of tasks to undertake.   It's just as well I'm retired and have plenty of time on my hands, oh except for the fact that we're in the throes of preparing to move house, and county!

Not that I'm complaining, I do like to have something to do and the blip hosting was very special and quite enjoyable.

Anyway we managed to get out this afternoon for a coffee at The Farm.  It was fairly quiet there so after a walk to say hello to the animals we went inside the cafe for our drink.  The picture is a collage of animal portraits, they were all very relaxed!  The extra is a bit of philosophy written on the cafe's menu board....it made me smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.