Wisteria Hysteria Again

The last time we had any flowers on our wisteria was I believe back in 2018. In fact I was intending to dig it out this year and replace it with a rose bush which I hoped to transfer from the patio where is in now rather in the way. I never got around to it though and this year we have just one small stem of flowers coming through, as though to say 'I am not finished yet!' I will blip them again if and when they are fully developed.

In other news we had a Skype with daughter#2, now several days into Covid. Hopefully she is past the worst of it, but was still coughing and has lost her sense of smell. She has no real idea of where she got it. She is thinking maybe the beer festival, which was ten days ago.

One year ago:
Ctrl - Alt - Del

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.