Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

First Colombine 2022

I don't think we had this color combination last year.  This looks much better large if you want to take a look.  It's so interesting to see what appears each spring.  They've spread a lot this year, so maybe there will be some more new colors.  Many thanks to Biker Bear for hosting Flower Fridays! 

First, I'll reveal my mystery extra from yesterday....It's my arm after using my hand and wrist massager that I got for Christmas.  The dents last about 10 minutes.  It feels so good on my achy hands.  I told PD that I need one for my feet too. :-)

PD is still uncomfortable, but ice and ibuprofen have kept it under control.   I'm grateful that he's been able to eat, but I have to bribe him with milkshakes. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.