T is my Big Bang Theory

*T usually gets annoyed when I laugh at him/at what he said/wrote. He "feels assaulted" somehow just like myself when I was his age (to be honest, when am not in the mood, I tend to still be hyper sensitive to criticism and comments from relatives who has never seen my/our work online). Am grateful though that am still a kid at heart: still enjoy experimenting, researching and learning, despite years of being immersed in the noise of life... to have the capacity to stay still and wonder is a blessing.

***
Temporarily uninstalled Facebook and Instagram to declutter/organize mobile shots. Our website is possibly no longer available by next year so we are doing our best to back up and continue creating and sharing content through other platforms. Signed up for a new Tumblr account (can't figure out my old passwords for the original one including Flickr) but my 500px account is now somehow "safe."
***
Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.