Details*

Found this bottle opener before breakfast *yesterday.* Took a shot of it to remember that even if sometimes our paid photography work takes a lot of time, the plus side is that we never run out of "stories."

*Wanting to feature a captured moment with T and Chew (our puppy) however as it has apparently not been edited yet, it did not show up in the camera roll when I opened the Blipfoto phone app.

*May 15 was my late grandfather's birthday. Saw my cousin's photo story sharingbwhat she cooked to remember him by. Took a screenshot of it to show my parents who are not on social media. Told them I find it a little funny that people usually say they love a person after that person is gone. I understand it however as a way to feed the ever hungry soul.

*Listening to Aloise Sauvage's
A l'horizantale on shuffle. I don't understand the French but I like the tune and the album cover image.

*Might change featured shot* Gratitude and light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.