Squirrel Blip Friday ...

... Ms. Chips.

We've been back from vacation since early Tuesday morning (2:00 am!) and I'm so far behind on this journal (and my SquirrelsEtc, too!).  I have tons of pictures to go through and process from our week in California.  Not to mention loads and loads of laundry!  

My snack today was an apple so I put out a couple of pieces for Ms. Chips.  She initially took one piece but when she came back all she wanted was peanuts and didn't take any more of the apple pieces!  But at least I got this shot of her! 

In the Extra photos is a picture of some yummy cookies I brought home from my Mom's 85th birthday party ... the reason we went to California!  Aren't they lovely.  My brother-in-law's niece baked these and sent them from Oregon down to my Sister's for the party.  Be assure I will not be eating all these as they are sugar cookies and will not be good for my blood sugar glucose!  I may nibble on a few but Richard will have the pleasure of eating them.  I've added the Flower Friday tag as there are some flower cookies pictured here ... a tenuous link at best!  Thanks Anni for your consideration!

Backblipped: May 14, 2022 ... many more vacation backblips to follow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.