My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Tree Surgeon

The Tree Surgeon Brothers arrived early this morning at 9am, so not too early.
Nice guys called J C Redwood.
They got on with the job, sadly, the Catulpa was sick so he had to go, too dangerous to keep.
Then onto the Acacia Tree that needed a good hair cut & sort out because 2 big branches had crossed & partly joined, but there was a possibility that the sick branch could fall & that is worrying, Justin said he'd never forgive himself if he didn't sort it & a branch fell on someone especially my Grandchildren.
So that done, they set to, to make a sofa for two out of some of the Trunk of the Catulpa for my Grandchildren; he also sliced some nice rings from the trunk for me to use as stepping stones.
I would highly recommend these guys. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.