My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Walk at the Harbour

Went to the Post Office to drop off a parcel, then to Wilko to get a big plant pot to put on top of the Tree Stump from the Catulpa being cut down yesterday. Then I took Smoochi for a walk at the Harbour where I saw this Mexican Orange Blossom, so I got Smoochi to sit on a rock to pose for me; it took a few goes for her to sit & stay, she was so eager to carry on with the walk.
Once we got home I planted up the pot with Runner Beans that I grew from seed, a Courgette plant that I also grew from seed, then I cut some of the grass...... there is so much of it.
I dug up the Rhubarb, it was rotten, then in it's place I planted the Plum Tree my eldest son got me last year & she's been growing in a pot, hope she does well there, her name is Victoria. :) 
I then spotted some Sweetpea plants that I grew from seed & decided to add them to the big pots; can't wait to see them all grow beautifully.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.