Little man...

We left home at 6 AM and came back at 7 PM. We spent the day at an outdoor dog dancing show in Roskilde. 

And this little man gave us a terrible fright. He managed to open the zipper to his crate and jump out to go look for me. I had gone to the toilet building 5 mins walk away and when he couldn't find me, he panicked. He wouldn't even let friends touch him. He just wanted to find me. Helle rang me, when I was in the loo and I came back to the ring faster than I thought possible!! 

Helle had managed to get hold of him, when I got there, but he was still in a panic mode and I've never seen a dog as happy as he was, when he heard my voice. I was happy and relieved too.

Metal crates for this little dog in the future!!

Besides from that, it was a good day. Gollum won his class and Xmas placed 2nd. The weather was nice and I bought lots of dog chews :-)

See you tomorrow 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.