Cut of the day is from 1960's

Nicke the poodle had a spa today. After I had bathed and dried him, I groomed him a model from 1960's. It's mixed from Karakul -clip and Dutch -clip with no beard. Please check the extra, is interested. It took us almost four hours and of course we had breaks during the job. The dog can sit most of the time as I blow-dry, and after that - before cutting the fur - he often likes to play around for a while. Today was warm enough to cut outdoors, so he stood on the solid garden table and watched occasional people and traffic on the street.

And just look how he poses as we were ready! There is something different in poodles, I think...

In the afternoon Nicke went back home and I was happy as he and my son met again. Some cleaning of the house to do for me. As the closest Winter-swimming sauna closed early today, I decided to wash our own one. Seldom used these days. I also vaccumed our apartment, the dog looses always some fur in dry-blowing.

After the day I really couldn't stay awake during the whole four hours Eurovision Song Contest -show, but I listened the songs before I went sleeping. My favorite was maybe Belgium and Sweden. But actually Ukraine had a traditional melody, that kept singing in my head. So - well done Ukraine to win the competition. Even if this is not political one.

Sunny +14c


Susanna

Backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.