Waiting

Waiting for cherry tree blooming. Checked the situation during evening walk with Nicke the poodle.

Found three pair shoes from a shop that is specialized in woman's wide shaped shoes. To my happiness I can use my specially made insoles in all of them. Just marvelous!!!

Earlier I had noticed that my son had used quite tired-looking pair of free-time-shoes and I found a pair for him too in this shop. Surprisingly he was eager to visit in the shop with me and tried the shoes on - he found a splendid pair for him - so I bought the pair for my son. A little help for the last student of the family.

We also had a mother and son -dinner at kebab restaurant afterwards. A lot to talk about, one of the issues is world politics situation. It worries us all a lot here in Finland, but my son seems to trust that it would be too hard task to invade into Finland through the east border anyway. The form of nature makes it hard, he says. I am not sure about that, we have seen it in history, but I hope he (a young officer) knows better... Peace is the best, so let's keep it that way!

I got his poodle visiting in the evening so that my son could go out relaxed in the evening.

Susanna

Backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.