Flora day, +27c

Visiting our daughter with grandparents and all of our family today. Nice time together. The grandpa is not in too good shape anymore and grandma can't drive in city, but they succeeded well in visiting with the help of hubby.

The flora day is an old celebration day for students, an official flagging day.

Later some hobbies - gardening for me and motorcycling for hubby. I wonder if this will be the thing, that I will stay home and do my hobbies and hubby will ride the bike... And when he comes back home I should have done supper for him. Or if I don't, he goes to some restaurant. Remains to be seen.

9486 steps during the day. Too much for my arthritis knees, they are going to kill me, I think. Atleast they are trying..


Mostly sunny +27c, just lovely!!! I could get used to this!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.