Flowers

Flora and Fauna at RHS Harlow Carr this morning - the rhododendrons were absolutely glorious and we were lucky to see a woodpecker from the bird hide, but I’m chosing to mark my 500th  blip with this macro, because this is the latest learning curve! I’ve added another macro if you have time
I have had the privilege this weekend of being involved in the flower festival at Pannal church concluding with a Songs of Praise celebration this evening where many of the hymns sung were the titles of the flower arrangements https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2971897726284861188
then they drew the raffle - I won a voucher for the local garden centre - so a good ending to a happy flower themed weekend
Thanks of course to all those who keep the wheels of blip turning and to all who support and share this photo journey, especially those with whom a sense of continued contact and connection has developed in the wonderful world of blip. I have already learned so much - when I started I would not have known what macro was - onwards and upwards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.