My life in snaps

By joantodd

City Chambers

Thanks to everyone who looked in and commented on my 100th blip yesterday, was very overwhelmed! I have started as I mean to go on and will try and get to 200 without gaps...!
Was in Glasgow today helping my Mum to set up her stand at Tesco's Taste of Scotland exhibition in George Square. My Mum works for the Muscular Dystrophy Campaign, who are Tesco's charity of the year this year, so the stand was in prime position just inside the front door and we got a cold blast of wind each time the door opened! I hung around for the press launch to see if I could see anyone interesting, but no such luck! Headed home late afternoon and lay on the couch feeling rubbish until we eventually decided to go and get pizza...then came home and lay on the couch some more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.