My life in snaps

By joantodd

100!

Well I've managed to do 100 blips in a row...no gaps, hurrah! I've really enjoyed looking out for things to photograph each day, this blip thing is so addictive, but in a good way! I appreciate all the support and comments, I'm learning more about photography everyday from all you fellow blippers, which is another reason why it's so addictive! Thanks to everyone at Blip Central for maintaining such a great website, and to the blippers everywhere who make Blip such a great community!

This shot didn't turn out quite the way I'd hoped...maybe I should've had it filled with helium and taken the photo inside as it's sooooo windy out there. If I manage to get a better shot later I may change it, but for now I will release the balloon from my washing line pole into the cloudy sky above!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.