Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Watching the World go by - Part 2.

Watching the World go by - Part 1.

This time starring Buster...

Drinks with the uni gang last night was a lot of fun as always, although I mystery admit, I came straight home and went to bed.

Got up this morning, tried to catch up on some tele, but Mum called and asked me to take the car to the mechanic, as we needed a new tire. Her and Dad are away to Sligo for the weekend, so A and I are fending for ourselves.

Took the car to the mechanics with my Aunt and Uncle, the back to theirs for lunch. After that Doreen and I went down to Ruby's to do some gardening. Queue a few snaps of Buster. Thought this was one especially cute. Getting ready to head home got a wee bit of a chill out, before work.

Happy weekend Blippers!

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.