Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

What a day!

Today has been crazy! I literally haven't stopped all day. I got up early, headed up to my Aunt's to set up Michaela's new iPhone. I was there to 12, then had to take my Uncle to Ballynahinch as he was going to a rugby match. I then went to visit Aunt Rubes and took Buster out for a walk. Maurice then dropped Charis off and we took Andrew into Belfast as he was going to the football. Charis and I went into town, had some lunch, then looked into a few shops, before going to the museum. Here she is with one of the dinosaur skeletons. We then picked A up and headed home. I had about 20 mins in the house, got changed, then picked up Caroline, we went for dinner in Cosmo (which was so good!) before headed to visit Rachel. I'm literally just home and ready for bed. It's been a long day!

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.