Myceliumme

By Myceliumme

Getting bigger

Compare today's pile with 3 days ago. (Admittedly, some of these may have been by my bedside table more than 3 days.)

Today's good things? 
1. Getting a lie-in after a disturbed night.
2. Getting end-of-week finances done. (If I don't track my spending closely, it's liable to go out of hand.)
3. Going for coffee with my wife, and doing two Guardian/Observer crosswords with her.
4. Writing a minute of yet another community-body meeting. (I do four each month.) There are some gaps at the start of this one because I was late for the meeting. The chair set it to record but she can't find the recording, so I'm waiting on an appropriate time to use TeamViewer to try to search her Zoom account from her machine.
5. Updating three community-body websites to reflect the outcomes of the local government elections.
6. Catching up with highlights of the Giro d'Italia. (We've now seen stage 6; in reality, today was stage 9.)
7. Getting to bed just after 11pm.

Goodnight Blippers everywhere! 

PS is there a way to create neat lists on Blipfoto?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.