Myceliumme

By Myceliumme

Bag-a-tech!

I don't know if this is a good thing, but it amused me after a couple of trying days.

I'm travelling later this week for work, mostly to deliver a presentation, partly so the the event is video-recorded. So I've slightly added to my work-travel kit - the event will not fail due to lack of appropriate kit to work with the venue's IT.

Your challenge is to label all the following in the photo. There's a bonus point for naming the item I've not listed:
Padded envelope containing flyers
Keys with 2 USB sticks containing presentation
Notepad and pen
Wallet, containing paper money and plastic cards - remember them?
Cloth bag containing glucose, aspirin, nurofen and many nicotine patches
Business cards
Wireless mouse
Rain jacket
Mask
Spork
MacBook Air power cable
Work laptop power cable, with external battery and USB-C cable from that to laptop
Dock for work laptop
GoPro and accessories
Portable speakers
2 USB batteries
Tripod
Mask
Things that go in green bag
- 4-way mains to USB power plug
- miniDisplayPort to DVI/HDMI/VGA adaptor
- Cheap bluetooth headphones
- Laser pointer
- Headlamp
- Ethernet cable
- USB to USB and ethernet adaptor
- USB to lightning cable
- miniDisplayPort to VGA cable/adaptor
- USB to USB-C cable
- 2 USB to microUSB cables
- Fag-lighter to USB power adaptor
- USB to USB-C adaptor
- USB-C to USB adaptor

The extra shows this all fitted into the work rucksack.

To this will be added my personal and work laptops, my phone, decent bluetooth headphones, sleephones. (I'm away for a week, so will need to keep up with personal things, and need audiobooks to help me sleep.) I may even pack some spare clothes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.