Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

Hello Spring!

Today the sun was shining so K., and I headed down to Portobello beach for a walk along the promenade.

I was amusing to see the mix of people dressed in warm coats and scarves, and some young people in shorts and t-shirts! I went for a layered look to go with my summer dress, and in the breeze it was still pretty chilly!

We popped into The Espy for a spot of lunch. K., enjoyed his MacEspy burger, and my Hombre Burger was nice enough. I really want to go one evening and work my way through the cocktail menu...

Weather is meant to change tomorrow for the worse so hello, one-day-only-spring. It was nice to see you - come back soon!

away now to post two backblips as the past two days have been quite stressful for me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.