In memoriam.

I knew "The Mate", Richard, AKA Chippy was well into Vaping.  What I didn't know was quite HOW deep, until Alice's Birthday Meal @ Chez Jerra/Clicky.  He had  custom built Cabinet for all his gear, PLUS several home-made devices.  This Vaping Stand being, which he made me a while ago being one of them. There must be a bog-standard size for Vaping tackle as it's fit any I've had.

Truth be told I'd rather still have "The Mate" than his Gear, but it's one of life's two inevitabilities:-
"Here are four versions of a pertinent saying:
Nothing is certain except for death and taxes.
Nothing stands fixed, but death and taxes.
Nothing can be depended on but taxes and death.
It’s impossible to be sure of anything but death and taxes.

R. I. P.  me old Mate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.