Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

Homemade Nandos

the first of two backblips...

The day was spent mainly preparing for the interview on Thursday or stressing out about it. I don't like interviews. I'm not very confident about selling myself. After the past year, I just really really want to use my degree and get a job that I'm going to enjoy. Not too much to ask right?

Anyway, tonight we bought Nandos sauce to make our own at home version. I'm not sure what all the fuss is about... we've stood outside the resturant a few times debating whether to go in, and have always gone other places. Yet friends on facebook always seem to be raving about having gone.

Didn't make it for tea Wednesday night but was running out of ideas of what to blip as being superstressed isn't inspiring me to be creative =(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.