Annieone

By Annieone

In Pain....!!!

Partly due to several nights now of bad lower leg cramps...caused by Fibro flare up...starts with cramps in my toes & feet.my physical body doesn’t seem to be able to cope with even minor stress...
Anyway there’s nothing to do only try and deal with it...
So my Blip is a collection of ‘treatments’...all have helped...soak the feet and legs in the Epsom salts to get external magnesium soakage..the massage gun is a new thing for me to try...it’s my sons girlfriends and E said to try it tonight..so I did and it’s helped a little (but I went easy with it)!!
Then massage Biofreeze and Clarins moisturizer ..
And if course , the drugs....so I’m hoping things might be a little better tonight...!
It was a bit disappointing as I had a mini-skite planned for today and stay over with my friend ..we were going to see the new Downton Movie..another time hopefully...!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.