A Little Ragged

………………………..Peacock butterfly!

An impromptu trip to the optician today to check out the floaters I’ve been experiencing for a few days in one eye. Nothing untoward found so probably just another sign of ageing to tick off the list!!

The plumber arrived first thing and has almost finished changing the thermostats…I think he’ll be back tomorrow to do the boiler. I got both my stamp duty refund and £150 council tax back yesterday…it’s going to be a case of in one hand and out the other! I called at the flower shop on the way home and was given two bunches of yellow tulips for free…they’re looking very cheery for now but I’m hoping they die nicely!

I spotted the butterfly posing nicely on my way back to the car. Thanks to HOtamer for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.