Three Women on a Board

A warm afternoon down on the beach, with a high tide and a bit of a swell. Saw these three just offshore, paddling by, enjoying their afternoon on the water. A bit further on I met my friend S who had just had her daily swim. She asked if I'd got any good pictures and specifically if I had photographed the three women on the board. I said I had but had been a little doubtful about it when I saw it was three young women in bikinis. S said I shouldn't worry about it as it seemed a moment to capture - three people enjoying themselves, out on the water. I was still a bit doubtful about sharing the picture but on my way back I saw the women on the beach and asked if it was okay to share the image. They said it was fine so here it is. I suspect I overthink things.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.