Flower (Day 2567)

Down the barriers to St, Margaret's Hope this morning to make a start on doing the first fix plumbing for a bathroom re-fit. I looked at the job a while back and, knowing I would have to do a bit of pipework under the floor, asked the customer if they knew how much room there was under the floor. The response was that there was loads of room. Unfortunately, their idea of loads of room and mine are different. The majority of my day was spent wriggling around under the floor and struggling to do stuff which would have been easy if it had been above floor level.
I stopped in to see R before heading home, collecting a spanner I left behind was a good enough excuse to go.
Back home I took pics of flowers while I waited for  my beautiful wife to return from doing hoss stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.