TT theme Fauna. !!

t was sweltering hot today. It is very dry and warm for the time of year. Tomorrow it could even turn 30*.
It rained a bit this morning and then windless and sunny. As a result, it immediately became stuffy.
Despite the heat I really did a lot in the house and a little bit in the caravan.
I cleaned our bedroom and our Milan's. The bathroom and the WC and 6 machines had been washed. 2 in the dryer, 3 hanging inside to dry and I hung the machine with sheets outside.
We sat outside in the evening on our terrace for a long time. It was a sultry evening.
Tomorrow our Milan will come to grandpa and grandma again. Grandma has to go to the hairdresser during his afternoon nap and afterwards he can play with water. And I already made his favorite spaghetti sauce today. All I have to do is cook the spaghetti tomorrow. Grandma can also enjoy playing with water outside.
Wishing everyone a happy Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.