Does .....

..... size matter ?

It's been a couple of weeks since I've had a trip in to Leeds, so after a morning of housework I decided to jump on the train and have a trip in to town. First stop was the market where I tried one of the eateries and had a very enjoyable Chinese meal ( there were lots of Chinese people eating in there, so I took that as a good sign ).

When I arrived in Leeds it was a bit chilly but the sun came out and it soon felt like a summers day. I hadn't expected it to get so warm, but had to leave my fleece on as I had my 'me love you long time' T-shirt on underneath it.

I took quite a few street portraits today and have put a few others in a set HERE ( including a reflected self portrait of me inappropriately dressed for the warm weather ). The photo I have chosen to to blip was taken outside the St John's shopping center. I asked this chap ( who had a French accent ) if I could take his photo, but forgot to ask for his name, so today's blip is .....


..... Does size matter ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.