Polpeor Cove

Another beautiful day in Cornwall so off we went to Polpeor Cove. However, I couldn't have a play on the beach because there'd been a landslide and the path to the beach was closed.

So I've had to be blipped above the cove instead!

We're hoping this is the start of summer??!! Ann's sitting on our very sunny sun terrace now with a glass of wine.

Ozzy, my very gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend, had such a lovely time with me last weekend that he wanted to come again. Ann went to get him a couple of hours ago. The only trouble is................... he's been playing with a 15 week old puppy today and now he's exhausted so he doesn't have any time for me!!!

It's only 7pm and he's fast asleep in bed. Oh well, ho hum! I guess there's always tomorrow??!!!!

To see Polridmouth - Cornish P50 - Look here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.