Dramatic sky

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Backblip

I didn't have a blip but then I saw a bit of colour in the sky opposite my house. It didn't look that spectacular but I decided to go out and see, as the sun now sets to the right of the house. The sky that side was amazing. I decided to do a stitched panoramic to show the different aspects of it, the different colours, light and dark. As I went back in it started to rain and in minutes this dramatic sky had disappeared. 

Again, I have photoshopped out the annoying street lamps! 

Photoshop usually manages a panoramic well so, at first, I was concerned by the two stripes in the lighter orange and where the dark cuts off a cloud in the middle, which I thought may have been due to the overlap of photos. However, when I went back to the originals, that's exactly how the sky was,  Photoshop had not got it wrong. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.