Stripes

Things seem to be going wrong here.  Last night a socket switch on our fusebox refused to stay un-tripped.  Consequently all sockets on the first floor aren't working. Ground floor and loft are fine.  We've had an emergency one but he comes after work hours and doesn't leave until late. Ok for a quick task but not for something more complicated.  I would like the fusebox moved from the pantry to the hall.  I wonder if the mice we had in the pantry a while ago have caused some damage to wiring. 
Now starts the hunt for a reliable electrician.  

This morning started out on my bike when chain became disengaged.  I couldn't sort it out. I'm really not good with greasy machines. So I walked to local shops for some supplies. 

OH sorted out my chain.  And a neighbour recommended an electrician.  
Pleasant evening all and stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.