Laboscope app

Very busy at gennepher's cat diner this morning. Black cats fed. Midnight has hoovered up every scrap on every plate and it was not even 6 am!

Mr Heffalump (wood pigeon) is using his sheer size to dominate the bird table. He has shoved off my little female Bluetit, and both Mr&Mrs Blackbird, and Mr Magpie. Mr Heffalump is on my bungalow roof, and flies down every time a bird lands on my bird table. Midnight is asleep on my swing after his large breakfast, and Mr Heffalump doesn't like him there, and is doing all kinds of posturing.

Midnight just does not care about Mr Heffalump.

My little female Bluetit has gone on to my bungalow walls and is feeding off the bugs on there. It is the season of the Clover Mites. A little red bug. You can barely see it, but on my white window ledges you can see hundreds (if not thousands) on each window sill and on the white doors. And they bite if they land on you. It blinking hurts, is itchy and takes a long time to go away. I have their bites on my neck and my legs. Antihistamines needed.

Time for another coffee.

Mind those Clover Mites!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.