Yellow....

Rather spectacular storm overnight meant very little sleep last night , but at least the garden got the watering it needed!  And more rain through the morning so that helped get me back on track with the indoor jobs, before I headed out for a walk - the rain stopped in time! - as I needed to go and see our old next door neighbours as I'm kitty/house sitting for them for the next week so needed instructions! And a catch up over a cuppa!

Welcome return of sunshine this afternoon so I've been trying to work out where yet more seedlings are going - for some reason I have 6 courgette plants and 24 tomatoes, along with only 7 runner bean seedlings and 1 cucumber! I think more planning and organising might need to be in store for next year!

Lovely Yellow Iris is now blooming well in a pot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.