A stay at home day

Poor Phin, after his shenanigans of last weekend he now has an upset tummy so is back on the chicken and rice diet topped off with probiotic powder!

My back was a little better this morning but twinged again at lunchtime so I’ve barely done anything bar a quick trip to the supermarket.

Miss PHL had an ultrasound at the community hospital today to try and pinpoint any issues with her waterworks and the good news is that nothing showed up. The downside is that whatever happened a few weeks ago could happen again but hopefully won’t! She came home for lunch and luckily I had GF pasta and flour to whip up some Mac and cheese.

Trying to think of something mysterious for todays challenge and after a wee bit of tilting, double exposure and cropping, I hope it’s not too obvious that I’ve blipped the chair back on one of my new breakfast bar stools! Thanks as ever to Ingeborg for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.