Live to Ride, Ride to Live

I am taking some pictures of cyclists around Portobello to be used in promoting a BikeFest event next month. I arranged to take some shots with a friend of the event organiser. After I'd taken a picture of her and her daughter a friend of hers rode by and she persuaded them to have a picture taken. I then noticed a woman sitting on the prom wall next to her bike, chatting to someone I know, so I asked if she would mind having her picture taken too. Emboldened by that success I was walking back along the Prom and saw a man with a bright yellow bike stopped for a break. I asked him if I could take his picture as well (extra). When he turned round I saw the great cycling shirt he was wearing. Quite a successful session in the end!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.