Lando

My daughter hoped she would get out of hospital today but if she did it wouldn't be till later on. We agreed I would go to the hospital for the same visiting time as yesterday. 
I did some 'speed gardening' in the morning, its amazing what you can achieve when you have a deadline!
Arrived at the hospital at 1.15pm and after some cuddles of little Lando I helped my daughter get organised. It was just before 5pm that we all left. My daughter and her husband are staying the night at his parents house before driving back to Lochgilphead tomorrow. I wasn't looking forward to driving home in rush hour traffic but Google maps kept me well away from the M8 right until the other side of Glasgow so it wasn't too bad.
Went for a walk after tea and chatted to my mum at the same time so I get well over my target. 

11,084 steps

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.