Flower ............

 .............. Friday20_2022  (FF20_2022)

Wild Garlic in the garden.    I love it (Himself hates it) - the smell reminds me of playing in the woods when I was a kid - very evocative. 

News on the second 2022 WBBN? (Where's BikerBear Now?) front  -  only a couple of weeks to go and I shall be "jaunting".    
For those of you who like to play along with guesses (there are at least two of you - oh, and Skeena, who seems to know where I am before I get there!!!) I shall be dropping a hint on Day 1 with a photo of my arrival airport or at least the city - hopefully from the plane - and this will give you a starting point ........... watch this space, as they say.

Smile for the Day (shamelessly stolen)  :  New Crossbreed dogs:


Collie + Lhasa Apso = Collapso - a dog that folds up for easy transport.

Pointer + Setter = Poinsetter - the traditional Christmas pet.

Pekingese + Lhasa Apso = Peekasso - an abstract dog.

Irish Water Spaniel + English Springer Spaniel = Irish Springer - a dog as fresh and clean as the mountain air.

Terrier + Bulldog = Terribull - not a good dog at all.

Malamute + Pointer = Moot Point - always owned by, well it doesn't really matter.

Collie + Malamute = Commute - the dog that travels to work with you.

Deerhound + Terrier = Derriere - a dog that's true to the end.

Bull Terrier + Shih Tzu = well I think you can work that one out for yourself!!!!!


:o))


~ Anni ~



Wednesday and Thursday blips are still in the blip folder - wanted to get my own FF20_2022 up and posted on the day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.