Desperately seeking

By clickychick

OK! Time to Step Up

I have, sadly, had to step up my position in Art By Camera to Print Manager.

This is a job The Mate always took charge of and I stood by in the Quality Control Department. Today, I had to make sure all the right cables were attached and turn the equipment on.

After agitating its tanks for an extraordinary length of time, it successfully printed a document. The next hurdle will be using the colour profiles we have set for our photographic paper. We bought the Canon Pro-300 last year and so far, have been very pleased with it.

I got a lovely email reply from a member of a craft group The Mate and I were in 20 years ago. Only 2 of 6 of us are left now so we're planning a get-together to catch up before the funeral.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.