Flower Fairy

Thanks to the pre-med solu-medrol they gave me yesterday (industrial strength prednisone) I was awake until after 2:30 am and awake again by 7 am. Ugh!

I went out and did my early morning yard/garden things and also decided to go ahead and put out the Red, White & Blue pinwheels I had bought on Monday.

When I had bought mine, I had also bought some for the girls behind us, and so I walked over and put them out in their back yard. Later in the day, I got a photo from Lacy with the girls excitedly looking at them with the message “Looks like the flower fairy came”

With this extreme heat and front, I’m fighting a migraine on top of everything else, so I’ve been quiet today and done puzzles and napped.

Between last night & today I have watched “Into the arms of strangers” the story of the WWII Kindertransport. “The eyes of Tammy Faye” about Tammy Faye Bakker and “Meltdown. Three Mile Island”

All very different and all extremely interesting.

Once again Friday has arrived and so, Happy Weekend Everyone!

Thanks everyone for putting me on the popular page yesterday. Appreciate it a lot • Anne >^..^< •

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.