Sweet Magnolias

These magnolias were on a tree out front of my neurologist’s office/the infusion center.

We were up and on the road at 7 am. I had left my vehicle with my brother last night for him to use today while we were gone.

When we got to the infusion center I was immediately taken back and given both my by mouth and IV pre-meds. We then have to wait 30 minutes to start the infusion.

Because I tolerated my last infusions well, they did me on the “fast” drip which cuts the time in half. Yay! Major yay in that I tolerated that being done and they didn’t need to slow it down. :-)

After my hour of being under observation, I was allowed to go and we headed to The Cheesecake Factory to get curbside pickup to take home (I had put a cooler in the car)

We’ll get home about 5:30 - 6 pm and after putting everything up I’ll crawl into bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.