TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~The Devil's Trumpet~

~Solanaceae datura metel~

Angel's Trumpet, Jimson Weed,
Downy Thorn-Apple, Beelzebub's Twinkie,
Devil's Snare, Devil's Seed, Mad Hatter Plant,
Ditch Weed, Stink Weed, Crazy Tea,
Loco Weed and The Zombie Cucumber.
It contains tropane alkaloids
that are used as a hallucinogen and poison.
It belongs to the NightShade family,
an overdose will end your life as you know it!

Lets see, haven't gotten my broken 55-250 lens
back form Canon yet, but I expect it shortly.
And it took me a week or better to get over my food poisoning.
And also I've had major problems with my G4 Quicksilver Mac.
Hard drive shot, logicboard malfunctions, and very slow.
It was 7 years old and heavily upgraded, but just couldn't
keep up with today's programs and operating systems.
So tomorrow I'm taking delivery of a gentle used, but almost new,
Dual-Core Mac Pro, two 3.0 GHz processors, four hard drives,
16 GB Ram, 2 16x Superdrives (DVD/CD)
and a Apple 23" DVI Cinema Display.
I guess if I get bored some weekend I could
realize my dream of world domination,
with the Mac Pro's help, of course.


Thanks for stopping by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.