Marmalade Hover Fly...........

Busy inspecting the iris. Took a few images around the garden this afternoon, but liked this one the best. I know it could have been sharper, but no one has told them that they are supposed to pause so the photographer, who has not got their eye in gets a clear image ;-))

This morning was a visit into Town, as I wanted to get some things from M&S. It was quite busy, then to Tesco Extra, and they were really busy, the car park was pretty full, and the store was very busy.  

Came home, with my purchases. Walked down to S'bury's as I had forgotten a couple of cards, and needed to order my South African  currency, will be able to pick that up next Friday so that is that organised. 

Sue dropped in this afternoon for a cuppa, and we sat outside in the sun, which was lovely just to pause and put everything on hold and enjoy the sun and fresh air. Only spoilt by the hum of the traffic!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.