European Nursery Web Spider

And a common blue damsel fly. Just some of the wildlife seen this morning on a trip with Sue over to Wrafton/Velator this morning. The swans have their eight cygnets, also saw mallards, and moorhens, and think there was a couple grebes.

While we were wandering I somehow managed to press wrong buttons on my phone while using Seek app. The result are messages from friends who have received a photo of the damsel fly by accident, so if any of you were on that list I do apologise :-))

After a late salad lunch I did a quick bit of editing this mornings efforts, mainly to the recycle bin.. Also popped out into the garden and did a bit of deadheading and pruning.

Thank you for dropping by, and for the stars and hrts for my hover fly of yesterday which took it to the dizzy heights of pg 3 of the popular pages. Very much appreciated :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.