Showing off

his fluffy pollen filled legs, a bee in the Long Garden at Cliveden today :)

Thank you all so much for the comments, stars and hearts on my blipday yesterday.  I am blown away to find myself in spot two on Popular.  I will get round to your journals again soon, but  its been a really busy couple of weeks for me...

My friend J visited me this morning, and we decided to go out for lunch at Cliveden National Trust.  It was so lovely to meet after all the time through the pandemic - it is three years since we met as we were about to meet the week after the first lockdown, so of course had to cancel it.  

As she works in care, it was a very difficult time for her....but she's made it through :)

Shattered and in pain again, but I'm having a relaxing evening now :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.