Can You See Me?

Charlie is hiding again :)

Long but interesting church service taken by two missionaries who have been 'in the field' for 25 years working for Wycliffe Translators.  

I have met W&J before but only via zoom during lockdown, and they moved down to Somerset last year.  

They visited to tell us about the new testaments given out in Cameroon to a church.  A video of them new testaments being carried in on Men's shoulders made me think of the 'covenant of the ark'.  There was a warrior to protect them too :)

This afternoon I've been whatsapping my brother and hopefully am going to stay with him and my sister in law for a few days in June (provided it works with work, and my neighbour who might look after Charlie)...

Then I've just been chilling out :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.